New Year. New Blog.

Well, not reallyyy.

Hi, my name is Adjoa (Tina, Ernestina, Tin Tin, whatever you feel comfortable with 🙂 ) and I’ve always thought of creating a blog – more of a personal journal online where I can share some interesting things with you guys. In fact, I reckon this is my 100th time starting a blog (maybe 10th), but you know what I mean.

Expect some things about fashion, make-up tips and tricks, photography, travel, art, work, school and all that jazz.

blog.jpg
Inspiration! hehe.

 

I really hope to keep up a pace of writing more often.

For now, I don’t have that much of an introduction to give. I’m moving on to the “actual first post”.

Enjoy my stuff.

 

– with love, Adjoa

Leave a Reply

